who am I

in #photography8 years ago

Starters I apologize that I did not introduce myself earlier

I Yamen Dwairry  from Syria specifically Tartus am 31 years old I love taking pictures and this is one of the reasons why I joined the Stimit because there are many photographers with experience and who can learn from their comments and advice Another reason I am from Syria, and everyone knows what is happening in the war and I wanted to convey to you the other side who did not see him on the media which trying to show you one face only and to convey to you the beauty of nature, and that in spite of the war, there is still life and the beauty inside Syria and there are people hoping to return to normal life

Note: This image is a carving on the mountain in the town of Broummana elmashaikh of one of the fighters for the independence of Syria

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ yamen3s your photo is beautiful.

Thank you and I hope to see your advice always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63