Happy Full Moon

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here are some clicks of moon taken by my friend , I want to shear it with my sweet steemian friends

Happy Moon
IMG-20180125-WA0017.jpg

Quotes
"We need to find God, and he cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. See how nature - trees, flowers, grass- grows in silence; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move in silence... We need silence to be able to touch souls".

"moon is a loyal companion, live like a moon which makes others happy and give light in darkness, so be a reason of light in the life of people who are in darkness".

IMG-20180125-WA0018.jpg

Yours is the light by which my spirit's born - you are my sun, my moon, and all my stars.

If u like it follow me and upvote for my encouragement because I am new here

Sort:  

That's a pretty big moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50