You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraiture with Shemen Photography III

in #photography6 years ago

Hey there. I have a client who is doing an influencer marketing campaign on Steemit in the photography niche. If you're interested, I'd like to introduce you guys. Get in touch with me here or on Discord if you want. yallapapi#1970

Sort:  

Yes I loved this and I am very happy to see @tj4real getting such great $100 + Upvotes and I am very happy to see @xaero1 giving $30 upvotes to tj4real VERY nice I LOVE that man I am so happy to see someone I invested my time into a year ago, grow into such an amazing steemian, and all on his own he built his steemit empire that is still growing and bringing him followers

I am so happy to see @tj4real doing @dlive videos and I hope he keeps it up! Dlive is going to be one of the bioggest employers in Ghana and Ghaniansand Nigerians can help become a core userbase of dlive and dtube and steem and just imagine when we start working with a local shipping compoany and we can allow steemians who make shirts and clothing to ship them out etc ! I cnat wait for the African Steemit Shops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78