Today is a big holiday in Ukraine - Palm Sunday!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello kittens! Today is a big holiday in Ukraine - Palm Sunday! 

Congratulations to all on this holiday:

Congratulations on Palm Sunday!

I wish you peace and good!

Let today the sun spring

You will be warmed by a ray of heat!

I continue to work on my art. Material: watercolor. I even work on a holiday, because drawing is rest for me.


Sort:  

I hope these holidays will go well and calm there :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Interesting it is Easter Sunday in America

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh) cool) Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45