My new job! Watercolor

in #photography5 years ago

Hello kittens!  🐱 Portrait of a girl. Unfortunately this girl did not like the job: (

Guys do not expect something impossible from artists. Each artist draws in sovem style. The goal of the artist is not to draw the most similar. And create an original art.

Steemit upsets me, because the activity is sad

You know, Steemit is a little upset. I do not want to cry or anything like that. But just when you spend a lot of time on all this, and then you allegedly do not appear with your subscribers in the tape - SAD.

I make publications every day. I try to think up interesting topics for the photo. I try to communicate with you.

BUT

Nothing happens 😃 And noticed similar in many profiles especially in the last month. It's just that now all the logic disappears. The more subscribers, the less involvement. For example, when I had the same 100 subscribers, the activity and your involvement were noticeable, and now the average number of likes is very poor 👌In general, I just wanted to speak out, maybe you also want to 😃👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 

My makeup 👑 

I have long wanted to try to paint myself, and so I was able to realize this on Steemith.I do not want to and do not want to paint for everyday life, I do not need it. So I feel myself beautiful. (an explanation for those who think that I will be so walking on the street)But I want to do something unusual with a make-up for a photo, I certainly still have to study and learn, BUT I think that the most important thing in any business is to start, slowly and surely I will achieve the level that I need. Where without errors?And then you know how to postpone and until the end of his life. You can search for a million reasons and not do, or you can just start. 

Today I am with you with a serious theme !!!

Unsubscribe if you want. * This is for the fact that after the publication of personal photos there is a similar)

Damn, I'm looking at my photos, and I think how these moments are beautiful

And damn, I want to share my videos or funny photos not only in a separate account, but here too.

I want to speak out everywhere and always, but how difficult it is to overcome the barrier and write my thoughts here without fearing anything-convictions, misunderstandings, claims, ridicule on the part of others.

Well, judge for yourself. A person can manifest himself even in the network, with the help of it he can overcome his fears and doubts, gain confidence and emancipation, but he can also close in himself

So I'm trying to open up to the world through such confused statements. Although somehow I try to pull my feelings out, because I feel like my closeness ruins me

Well, this also influences creativity, no matter how cool my blog is in the mess, this happens regularly, but then everything goes somehow.

Yesterday I felt terrible, I was tired and hungry, but when I ate a Japanese soup my mood rose. 

I took a video for you ✨ new video

A wonderful day, a wonderful evening. ✨ Can I post without a semantic load at least once a month? 🙈

Sketch

A little advice from your own experience. Draw more sketches. They pump and take less time than large work.

I've been drawing a lot in the sketchbook for a couple of weeks, even half of it has almost drawn. After that, it became even easier for me to draw on a format 😇  

Materials:

My favorite paper for watercolor Canson Moulin du Roy.

Brush- Pinax, Malevich, Gallery, Roubloff, White Sable Robert Simmons.

Watercolor: white nightsBut remember that everyone chooses favorites for himself. And of course you need to try everything to find the perfect materials for yourself. 

I love watercolor 😇 

Watercolors are one of the most favorite artists. Firstly, watercolor has a lot of different techniques, and secondly, with its help you can create a beautiful drawing, even if you do not know how to draw at all.That's why I love watercolors so much. Just look at how the colors blend, The picture immediately becomes bright.   

In the figure I try to immediately make a shading, to designate a light-shadow and texture. Previously, it was not so 🙈

So I advise you to sit longer with a sketch under the watercolor, it will be more interesting 

On the aspiration.

I think that many of you sometimes sat and could not understand what to do "in life." I'm talking about when you have a lot of ideas, lots of plans, but I do not understand what to stop, and sometimes you do not start anything at all.

Personally, I was.In general, now I adhere to this point of view - to be the best in something than the average in everything. Well, the most important thing is the desire - the results will be. 

Favorite hobby ♥ ️

Interestingly, but I only have artists on the blog sit?Write ✍️ WHO YOU? .I'm curious to know. I'm a computer set operator, but as you understand, I like quite another 😃  

video process

Who has been following me for a long time, then probably remembers that I have long wanted to do something more than just portraits. 

And ... I'm going to this, and the fact that you can not see does not mean it's not.

Each portrait carries in itself something more than just the transfer of such functions. Portraits were painted by many great artists, as well as landscapes, still lifes. But I do not compare myself with them, BUTMany for some reason with a mockery speak about those who draws "simply portraits".

And I do not understand this, why does someone depreciate one or another kind of art? Yes, even sometimes in a rough tone. Is the tree harder to draw? Or a bottle of water? No. It's not harder or easier, that's all. Simply everyone chooses what he has a soul for. 

Why did I even decide to talk about this?

Probably because I'm tired of listening to phrases such as - Do you know how to draw something else? And see how some artists respond to portraitists.

I. Do not forget that this is Steemit, not real life, but now it is a platform for the development of your business and other things.

People show only what they want to show.I can draw animals, I can draw landscapes, I can draw a lot, BUT, do I need it on my blog? Sometimes, yes, but often not. Yes, and I push that I have certain things for which I spend my energy. And this is better than deceiving him and trying to match all your poems.

So, if you do not see anything, it does not mean that it is not.

And I'm not saying that you do not need to be a universal artist, you just do not need to just show it, prove it, explain it.And what do you think? 

That's what happened in the end.

I get a lot of different reports about this. Decided to answer a little.

1. I have long wanted to learn how to draw, only now there is an opportunity.

2. I'm not in real life, and I'm not going. I feel uncomfortable.

3. I like to draw on photography, and I want to come up with something unusual on myself.

4. This is a hobby for me

5. Cosmetics do not harm my skin, like other people. In order not to get angry, you need to monitor nutrition and take care of the skin, as well as remove cosmetics well. Cosmetics are not the main factor in the deterioration of your skin, but sweet yes. 

I did not remember any more questions to answer them. You can ask below if it is interesting. 

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ... I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️    

Sort:  

Love the work, and I agree engagement has been way down.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You are no doubt super talented!!!!

Activity on Steemit is low because of all the troubles. Change is constant though.

Keep doing what you love ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

many many thanks! Ami I am very pleased! ❤️

many thanks!)

I like this hobby, and you trying something different, very cool

I'm glad you like it! I still have to study. much work ahead. I study by myself, at home.

this is what I do at home too, study and keep working at improving my craft. so much to learn and very convenient working at home ..

yes!)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

many thaaaaaanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i have most written blogs on here but i thought about combing the two of art and writting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00