Kolkhoz House of cultures

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Kittens! 🐱Today I want to share with you very impressive photos. hahah)

This is a building that stands in the village where I was born and grew up. Honestly, I am ashamed that he was brought to such a state. I remember him whole. I have good memories of him. Now there are only ruins left from the etigo buildings.

Kolkhoz House of cultures

I remember that I came to this club when he was still in good condition. Various events took place here. There was a vote. People from all over the village came to vote for the president. Still here handed out free bread. He was very tasty. Now this is not to be found. Opposite this building was a monument to Lenin. Then he was destroyed. House kuruty abandoned, in this house there is complete silence. He was guarded, but the building was falling apart a bit. People began to steal a little, despite the fact that he was “guarded”. Someone stole the wires, some iron. Pomom windows, doors and so on.

From the building of culture left only ruins, ruins.

In my memory there are only good memories of this building. It was the only place where it was interesting to come. Near this building there was a swing, on which all the children who lived near the house of culture rode. There was also a table and two benches. After school, my friend and I came to sit there. We discussed the events of the day, and in advance agreed on how we would walk on weekends. My friend and I studied in different classes. I studied in class B, and my friend studied in class A. We only had time to talk at recess or after school. From school we went by bus, then came to the house of culture. Sometimes there was no bus, and we walked from school, then rested on a bench near this house of culture. I remember how my friend's grandmother got fresh bread in the house of Kurt and gave me and a friend a piece of warm bread. I was not hungry then, and I didn’t want to eat at all, but I didn’t hurt, I ate everything to the last crumb. I remember this aroma, and crisp. Delicious.

Lastly, I want to say that you don’t need to destroy the values ​​of your village or city. Each building keeps a memory. If the house of culture was not destroyed, I would come to it even now. But nowhere to come. It is a pity to see the ruins instead of the house cultures!

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ... 

I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️    

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

Fantastic photos of a wonderful place. I promise to see it as you described it was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83