It seems to me that the flowers are the most amazing creature on Earth. 🌸🌸🌸

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 🐱

🌸🌸🌸 It seems to me that the flowers are the most amazing creature on Earth.  🌸🌸🌸

Due to their remarkable properties, they can clean the air in the room to be medicines. But most, perhaps most importantly, they are an ornament and pleasing to the eye of all who love them. In our family there are always flowers, they are everywhere: on the windowsills, on the balcony, in the garden and on the table in the crystal vase. 

I love flowers! 🌸

I so like that in my childhood I even dreamed of working as a seller in a flower shop. It seemed to me that I was walking between huge vases with different beautiful flowers and bouquets of them. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66