It is interesting to think about what I would do if I were fully provided for ...

in #photography5 years ago

It is interesting to think about what I would do if I were fully provided for ... well, how would you not need to work and do what you want

My answer is probably the same. I would also draw. And orders by the way, too, I really like it. ☺️

The only thing I would travel more and do more health. You can draw and travel and in general I am not tied to Ukraine. But I need a lot of money for health 🙈 I don’t have much to worry about, and I also include care and prevention here.

I would spend more time with my family. And I would buy myself an iPad 😅 🙈

probably all.

Write what you would do if you were provided financially, interesting😌😏

My new watercolor art

Material: watercolor, PAPER FABRIANO

Process 

I strongly press on the pencil 🙈, before watercolor I wash it with a nag ✨

Always strongly sting since childhood. You know, there are several types of people who barely barely click, as if afraid, and who are pressing on the pencil so that the stroke is visible from the other end of the room))) well, there are normal of course 😄

What type of attributed themselves?)) Push on a pencil or vice versa lightly? ☺️

How long does the portrait take? 🙈

It all depends on the format and complexity of the plot.One day drawing, second person, third background and some changes throughout the work. On average, 4-5 hours a day 🙈

ready:

Sort:  

Классненько.
Немного губы прибавлены.Но хорошо. :)

спасибо) да нужно учится еще рисовать губы^-^

как говорила учительница Электроника - ты приукрасил. а художник должен быть правдив :)

А мне еще нравится ответ в этом случае - я так вижу. :)

хаах) да ) я художник - я так вижу)

Do you have permission by the author to monetize derivative works of her photograph?

This is my art, this is my portrait. This is not a photo!This is not plagiarism! This is an artistic reciprocity!

Why is chaos created on Steemit ????????? All and sundry can oskarblyat other users.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for flagger beneficiary post rewards! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @ilgiaguaro.

  • art paraphasing
    You created a derivative artistic work but failed to cite the source(s) of inspiration. This is often a method employed to deceive curators in order to receive greater rewards.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Do I have to have an account at pinterist? I click on your link and all I get is one image of a similar looking drawing but not this exact one. Unless I just need to dig deeper.

Thank you.

@dandays I draw a portrait from the photo!

no you don't need, the image you see in the link was used as a base,
but not cited as a source..
https://steemit.com/antiabuse/@ilgiaguaro/art-plagiarism-case-yakubenko

I draw on the photo! This is called a reference! remove your flags !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am waiting for an apology for your insults!

Beautiful 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. I absolutely love your art and the creativity in it.
Beautiful @yakubenko

many thanks!

Wow =) very beautiful. face like a living

thank you ^-^

I use photography as reference / stad. And the fact that I drew this uzhemoy work, and the photo that made the photographer, this is his work
You probably do not know the definition of the word plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72