Sort:  

I like it so much!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I am very glad that you like it) I also like it, I painted it with love and put my soul into it.
many say that watercolor is harder to paint than with acrylic. When you paint with acrylics, you can correct mistakes, and if you do not correct anything with watercolor, you will not paint over it. And for me it is easier to manage watercolors and plenty of water, acrylic is difficult to apply and change the tone in that. But I still learn) I have something else to learn and work with watercolor)
thanks again!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

thank you ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61