Hey guys, go for a walk with me on nature)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! If you are hungry today, I have nothing for you) haha) But I can catch a fish for you)

I went to the reservoir, it is a small bay, through which the Dnieper River flows.

On this place I come not for the first time, I have been here so many times. I like it here because it's quiet here, just nature. Several houses standing along the pond. Very good to have a house by the river.

What a pity that it is impossible to put into words how good it is here. It smells like trees, a river, seagulls catch fish, it was very funny when the seagulls laughed))) toist they created such a scream as laughter)

It was cool, so I took a few photos for you, and got in the car. The wind blew on me, my hair became as if magnetic, I couldn’t do anything with it)))) I couldn’t pack my hair to make a good photo for you)) It was probably funny to watch me as I tried to brush my hair , and hair stuck to my hands and face) lol

We took some food with us. It was all sorts of tasty things: pistachios, dried fish, crackers, I love spicy croutons)))

I bought myself  Red Bull , so that my wings would grow) lol

In general, I love nature. I like to watch nature, how birds fly, how grass sways from the wind, how fish from the lake bounces, like singing birds, shelled leaves, I like to look at the waves, although they are not big here)

Most recently, I was riding to a waterfall, I really liked it there, but I will tell you about it later and share photos. Even near a small waterfall, my heart almost jumped out of joy)

Rather a warm spring, I would like to spend more on nature. I'm afraid to get sick if you sit somewhere) It remains quite a bit and the earth warms up, you can go to nature every day.

Fresh air is very useful, there are no cars, plants, only nature here)

Did you enjoy walking with me today?))

Sort:  

Wow these are some really beautiful shots of your walk, I love it. Looks like a great space to get out and clear your head and just get some fresh air

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95