Good-natured and peace-loving giant. I like elephants ❤ 🐘

in #photography6 years ago

Hello kittens! 🐱 Good-natured and peace-loving giant. I like elephants ❤ 🐘 

Elephants are amazing animals. They love water, they love to "take a shower", watering themselves with the help of their multifunctional trunk. Required trunk for an elephant; he thanks to him not only takes a shower. The trunk of an elephant is a long nose with various functions. Thanks to him, he breathes, sniffs, drinks, grabs food and even makes sounds :)

I realized that I lost touch with you! or it seemed to me.

But it is quite understandable for me. I myself decided to close and stop sharing with you everything that worries me. .

And it seems to me that I still lack something.

Some kind of involvement in the dialogue discussions.

I hope, I will soon have topics for communication with you. .

In general, you can throw them up yourself, and I will try to develop them in posts. ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️

Step by step. Sketch

My head is clogged with another 😃

In general, if someone missed, now we are engaged in repairing the apartment.

At the moment we have finished the project with the designer and are ready to start the most interesting work. The end of the repair. ♥ ️

As I wrote, I do not like sharing a sketch. Sketch like a naked girl :) haha 

But, for your sake, I'm ready for anything!

Beginning. Now proceed to the watercolor. If you notice I already use another material: acrylic and oil.

Today I understood why I started to paint with acrylic. Long process. I like smooth transitions less and to achieve them with acrylic, you need to apply more layers.

✨ What do I do in my free time? ✨

I think a good question. Let's tell you what I'm doing, besides drawing 🙈

✨Watching movies, TV shows. Most often of course, when I draw. But still. Rather, I do not look, but listen.

✨I go to the pool or gym. The back falls off after so many hours sitting on the pope. I do not know, so I did without swimming

✨ I'm walking. Get out with your family in the park, or go with the girlfriends to the center

✨Household chores. Yes, yes, I can clean, cook, go to the store. I probably spend the least amount of time on this 🙈 but at home I am always clean, I adore cleanliness and minimalism!

✨ reading. I force myself to read. Otherwise it is impossible. I postpone constantly and as a result, barely have time. Now I make this thing a habit.

What are your options when free time is given? 😌❤️

I was flipping through my blog, and I realized that now I am writing very little.

At some point, for some reason, I was offended by 😃 (it sounds funny, but yes) and my desire to share experiences or something else just left.

Although, you may not have noticed, but lately it was easier for me to put a smiley than to write something.

Done:

I had a break in drawing day 2. It was in drawing for myself.

Sometimes I really get tired and no longer understand where and how to move. When I rest, I look as if from the outside at what is happening and assess the situation.

At such moments new thoughts and ideas come to mind. The inspiration accumulates. Already you start to dream to sit down and draw.

It was with such feelings that I began to draw the last works. Breaks are a very useful thing for me! In the evening I'll show you the finished work готов

As a child I often asked myself the question:

“Why will I fall if I hold my hands under my booty and raise my legs, I keep myself !!” I should not fall))) "

Then I still did not know about the law of attraction .... but maybe it is not needed now too ?? To not be afraid ?? And just take your ass in hand and do?))))

Do you want to lose weight? Get the hell out of food!

And start spending more energy than you consume with food!

Want to find yourself and start your own business? Do not delay and begin to strain all the convolutions in this direction!

Do you want to get married and have children? But the next option in which you are not sure?

Throw a man with whom you do not see the future, free your eyes from an extra burden, they burn you!

Here, pour your soul here now, under the post !? What do you want to achieve, but everything does not work out?

I will support and go likes I will guide you in return for the mood? Who wants to meet? I'm all yours 😼

Sort:  

very beautiful paintings.

many thanks =(^-^)=

You are welcome

So beautiful elephant! Really well done!

Many thanks ❤

They are really lovely creatures :) Seems to be very misrepresented in the ancient times, as if they were absolutely terrifying beasts!

Love your drawings, I think you capture their gentleness well <3

Elephants are very kind, intelligent animals. Little elephants remind me of children. They also play and rejoice.❤

In your drawing, it also looks quite huge!very cool)

thank you very much!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
7wt1numyyw.jpg

thank you very much! I am very pleased!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53