Going to the zoo. Wroclaw Zoo.

in #photography2 years ago

Going to the zoo. Wroclaw Zoo.

This is one of the largest zoological gardens in the world. There are a lot of animals here.

Mom sent me a photo from the zoo.

The plans were to go to visit my parents in Poland, but since quarantine, we could not go. Therefore, I did not visit the zoo, which I so wanted to visit. Perhaps I will go in the future. Thank you mom for the photo ❤

Today is a hot day, so I don't know if I can go out of town to take a photo for you. But I will try. In general, the weather is strange, it is hot and it rains. It rains all week according to the weather. But I already want warmth. Not stuffy air from rain. Although, rain is also needed to water the plants, trees, so that the dust settles, so that it is a little fresh.

Have a nice day everyone 🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97