Fried pies with stuffing. The most delicious, try to cook, not so difficult, but very tasty :)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everybody! Today I decided to cook pies for my family. Pies are the warmest memories of childhood. When you come to the grandmother, and the house smells of fried pies. yum-yum

I chose this receat, which is closer to the recipe of my mother and my grandmother. They cook the most delicious pies. And I try not to lag far behind. So I follow the recipe, and I want to share it with you.

So, the most delicious and soft pies.

Ingredients:

Yeast - 50 grams

sugar - 2 tablespoons

salt - 1 teaspoon

water or milk - half liters

eggs - 2 pieces

sunflower seeds - 2 tablespoons

flour - 300 grams. (flour may be needed more, you need to add a quantity of flour that would knead the dough)

First we prepare the yeast tincture

We take the toe to make 50 grams of yeast, add 1 tablespoon of sugar, 2 tablespoons of milk or water. Stir and place in a warm place for 10-15 minutes.

Now we prepare the dough. For the test we take a large capacity.

Pour 1 teaspoon of salt, then 1 tablespoon of sugar, 2 eggs, 2 tablespoons of sunflower oil. It is necessary to stir well. Now add the mixture to the mixture, stir, then add 300 grams of flour, then pour out a half a lire of water or milk, stir if there is little flour, then add it. Flours need so much that would knead the dough. You need to cover the adzo with a towel and put it in a warm place. Then we prepare the nurse.

ingredients for napiki: potatoes, liver, salt. Boil and mash the melissa pieces, then mix and add arenaceous onions, mix again. Then look more and more in detail below in my post. I think if you have a desire then you will be able to cook fried pies with stuffing. Only if you keep the prescription.

Bon Appetit!

So, the first thing I did was - yeast tincture. It's very easy to make a spoon. This requires yeast, a little sugar and water or milk. After this cessi is given a little to stand, when the opara begins to foam it can be considered ready.

I prepared the ingredients that are needed for the spoons: yeast, water, sugar.

The first one needs to crush the yeast well. This is done by hand, but you can crush this piece of yeast with a fork, for example. I just do as I please. By the way, as I wrote, I need only 50 grams of shivering. That's exactly half a gram box. 

In order to prepare the spit I took a deep container, here is a bowl like in the picture, remember that the odor will rise and can go beyond the edges of the plate if your capacity is too shallow.

Now when I crushed the yeast I can add sugar, sugar helps the gum up better.

Now I add water. Yeast is sensitive to temperature, so water should be warm. You can put in a warm place, then the opara will definitely rise :) Avoid drafts.

After about 10 minutes, the opara will rise, as if dressing a hat :)

If the opara starts to rise and make noise then your dough will rise 100%

While the lobster rises it is possible to do the preparation of the first stage of the test. For this we need: an egg, sugar, salt, sunflower oil. All this is good to stir. And only then add the sponge.

So mix all the ingredients that are in this photo.

Take a large bowl, now pour salt and sugar into it.

Now add 2 eggs.

Now add the sunflower oil - 2 tablespoons

Now it's all good to stir with a halo.

following ingredients. When the first stage of the test is ready, you can proceed to the second stage. Now we need ingredients: a mixture that we cooked in a large container, flour, water or milk, and of course the opara that has risen by this time.

In the mixture add gum and stir well.

I add water and stir well. it is better to cook pies on milk, but since I forgot to buy milk, I decided to add water. I did not go to the store for the second time because the wild wind outside the window was terribly cold, when I first went to the store I was nearly blown away by the wind :)

It remains to add flour. Before it needs to be sifted through a sieve, then only add a little to the mixture, with it stirring with a whisk to unravel the lumps. The main thing is not to pour too much flour, if the flour is too much dough will be too rough, and not tasty.

When most of the flour is poured, you need to stir, then again continue to pour the flour

mix the dough and eat :))

Now when you kneaded the dough you need to put it in a warm place, where there is no open window, that would not have a draft, otherwise the dough will not rise. The dough should be infused for about an hour, at which time it is possible to prepare the filling.

For the filling, I cooked a cat and a liver.

if you do not like the liver you can not add it. Be sure to peel the potatoes from the shkallupa, cut into 4 pieces, put them in a saucepan and add water. Put on the fire, before the boiled potatoes need to remove the foam. which will protrude over the water, then wait for it to boil, then it will be necessary to boil to boil and make a fire less, or the temperature if you have an electric cooker. You will understand that the potato is ready when pierced with a fork, if soft means ready. What would the potato be cooked about 40 minutes, as soon as you put the potatoes you can put cooked liver.

When the potato is cooked it must be crushed, it is possible with the help of a mixer. In general, we cook potatoes as a mashed potatoes.

So, I did not tell you how to cook the liver. For this a lot of mind is not needed. It is necessary to wash the liver well, put the water in a saucepan on a fire, how the water will boil put the liver in the pan, when it starts to heat up, foam appears, it must be collected. Foam are microbes that have come together and turned into foam. The liver will be cooked for about 1 hour, ie it can be cooked earlier than the potato, then the ingredients are cooked simultaneously. Similarly, when the liver is cooked it can be pierced with a fork, if soft means welded. When the liver is cooked, drain the water. Then rub the liver into small pieces as well as the potatoes.

Stir potatoes and liver together.

To the filling was not dry, you can cook sauce. Since I do not like fried onions, I grind it on the grater so that it can not be seen, you can crush the onions through the juicer. Put the toe on the fire. add a little sunflower oil and pour onion. When the onion is zototisty disable the fire and pour the gravy into the nachiku. The onion juice also has a golden color, when the juice is ready, then the color of the gravy will have a golden color.

So, now let's see what our dough is there. Already after 1 hour the dough has risen, and it is possible to make pies.

To do this, I smeared the plate with sunflower oil, also smeared the board in order to put pies on it that blinded, and then smeared my hands with sunflower oil, so that the dough would not stick to the hand. I tore off small pieces of dough, and roll it out on a plate.

Now in the center of the test, lay the filling, as in this photo. I like when the stuffing is a lot. H need not so much that pies would not be peeled off. About a teaspoon of a filling for 1 patty.

Here blinded a few pieces. Now you can put a toe or a frying pan on the fire, pour oil there, about half the capacity, that pies would be covered in oil by half. As if they were cooking.

Well, with God :) I hope that my cakes do not grow ripe, and they will not be poured from them :) The main thing is good to glue cakes, if the nacha drops out into oil, then the oil starts to burn and darken, it will be necessary to pour out all the oil and pour new, but it is expensive to spoil the oil. Therefore, it is necessary to mold pies well. Remember to always lay the patties with a seam down, then the roast will be roasted and not rasslitsya.

The first pies are already burning, immediately start to smell in the house :) I love to cook when the window is cold, and the house is warm and smells of delicious food :) I want to eat warm pies and drink warm tea :)

All the pies are ready. It's not so long, but it will take time. Sometimes you can pamper your family with pies, give this cooking time. For the words "Thank you, very tasty!" you can cook at least the whole day. But the main thing is not often is this, because fatty :) Although if you do not eat right, it's okay :)

If there is a desire, you can cook the patties on my receipt :) follow the recipe, and you will succeed!

Sort:  

Very nice, thanks for sending me the link.

Thank you! with pleasure :) hahah

@titusfrost Really! SteemitChat exists for users to advertise their posts !!! my God, how much is his isism in this man! that's honestly take from you all your savings, and turn into a normal user like me, for example! and that then, to see how would sing! would ask for help more than any other user!

@penghuren Instead of voting for this disgusting message, I'd rather give my vote to this girl, for her quality post! What can I say. Not people but evil!

Looks delicious! Keep it up...

Yes, very tasty. it was so delicious. that now you need to go on a diet :) hhahah

Hello Yakubenko! I also like to cook when the window is cold)
I think. that these pasties with a stuffing are very tasty. Bon Appetit!

Hi! thank you very much for your support! I hope you like cooking with my recipe :)

food delicious of course, if in Aceh "BOH romrom" I like post you

Yes, it's very tasty :) I'm glad that you like :)

Oh my gosh I really want to try to make this pie sometime it looks so good. Thank you for sharing this.

It looks like Chinese dimsum.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 14 SBD worth and should receive 86 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I think you taste much better ;p
678578c4ebc57f10.gif

=) =) ..., class ..., I really like fried hops ..
Great post ..... Thanks for the recipe ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35