Creative crisis. No, the crisis is not in inspiration...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 

I am glad to share your photos with you again! Unfortunately, I don’t have so much time today to draw. But I try my best. I completely quit painting with watercolors and picked up acrylic paint. Maybe if acrylic paint succumbs to me, I will learn to paint on canvas, I want to paint large-scale paintings. But there is a lot of work ahead, I need to learn a lot. I also have to buy a lot of creative materials. I used to paint with watercolors, so I only have brushes for watercolor, paper for watercolors, and actually watercolor paint itself. But with aryl, I only have acrylic paint, and it is also not professional, so I have to learn to paint with cheap acrylic paint on watercolor paper. Maybe in the future I can fill up my creative breaths and buy everything that trumpets to paint with acrylics. This is my dream now. Wish me good luck!

My instagram:  dashulya_yakubenko

Sort:  

I hope that your hopes are achieved, hope you are lucky ...
You are very beautiful, if I may fall in love, then you are the woman who must accept it, I hope you do not mind accepting it..😁😁.

hey! many thanks! I am very pleased to hear )you raised my spirits))))

You are very kind, I have to repay your kindness ...😁😁.

I hope to get to know you more ...

Do you mind if I want to know you?
Hehe

Learn to flow like river water, which despite the obstacles along the way continues its journey in search of the greatness of the sea ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59