And at all as you noticed I have incontinence, and I cannot not to do posts.

in #photography5 years ago

And at all as you noticed I have incontinence, and I cannot not to do posts.

Post about time 🕘

I want to talk about the theory by which I live.

When I wake up, I am charged like a battery at 100%, and each of my actions takes this percentage. Accordingly, if during the day I squeezed everything out of myself, then the energy is at zero.

As in the computer game, you go and "waste life", while there are magic mushrooms that add energy to you. For me, “mushrooms” is food (lunch, dinner), lying on the couch, walking, and so on.

So here. I start the day with important things so that I have enough energy for them. By lunchtime, I feel tired. Replenish part of the energy and move on. By evening, I leave the irrelevant things or what needs to be completed. Grand plans for the evening never put!

Therefore, I live every day and try not to waste strength and energy in vain. Even a seemingly insignificant thing takes energy, be careful.😏

Properly allocate your day and do not leave important for later ❤️ 

Process:

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63