You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MOOD LIFTING NEW FLOWER CALLED TEDDY BEAR SUNFLOWER

in #photography5 years ago

When will Steem recover sir at least to 0.5 usd. It is really hurting now. EVen a 10k SP holder would probably have the same line of thinking. Are you optimistic on Steem.

Your flower photography is something every minnow waits for it. So I request you again to post at least 2 blogs per week sir. I appreciate your effort. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

I am unsure about steem. I believe it is here to say. I do not like the free downvotes, because I have seen them misused. Those just starting out are unable to do much unless they are able to purchase steem on the open market. Time will tell... In the meantime I believe that there is more excitement in the Tribes, and I like what I see in the better ones.

2 post per week would be nice...I am still learning this new format and it is taking me longer to get a post ready. I am also very busy in my everyday life. I am making good progress in getting things outside ready for winter and do have time. Our house is still in upheaval due to tiling the entire house.

So for now I will continue focusing on one good post per week and see what happens once winter settles in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44