My amazing beach veiw

20171203_091515.jpg

The veiw of the beach from my room.
I took this photo with my humble Samsung Galaxy A3

Sort:  

Nice shot the view is amazing

amazing view and nice shot taken. really looks impressive. thanks @xxsenpaixsamaxx for sharing.

Looks like a heaven. Thanks for the great view.

Not a bad view if I say so myself

Amazing!!! Thank you so much for sharing

Looks like a heaven. Thanks for the great view.

Follow me please

What a wonderful world! Inhale.. exhale.. 😊

You've got a hotel in an excellent location as far as a view goes. Where is this at? "view" not "veiw".

My spelling's bad sorry, it is in Scottburgh KwaZulu- Natal South-Africa

wow.. amazing view :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27