Sunny Sunday!

in #photography7 years ago

Hey!
Such a lovely Sunday we had today! Beautiful sun made us so happy that we decided to go out-first walk around the lido this year. I love that place, it reminds me of my family town where I grew up and had the best time of my life as a child. We ended up in a pub to eat some roast dinner. Guys, honestly, if you ever going to be at Ruislip Lido you must go to Waters Edge to eat there-food is amazing!

There is one thing that annoyed me today-my laptop is broken and I never fixed it by myself before but we gave it a go and ordered hopefully the right part so it will work again.

A little off top but I just needed a day like that so think it’s a good thing to share the good vibes with you guys :)

Enjoy your evening! xx

71FF5812-B6EA-4AC7-8C18-E42A6E18D3CB.jpeg

Hej!
Taka piękna niedziela dziś, nie dało rady inaczej niż wybrać sie nie pierwszy spacer wokół pobliskiego stawu. Kocham to miejsce-przypomina mi o moim rodzinnym mieście gdzie dorastałam i spędziłam najlepsze dni mojego życia jako dziecko. Po spacerze wylądowaliśmy w pubie i tam zjedliśmy obiad. Serio, jeśli kiedykolwiek pojawicie sie przy londyńskim Ruislip Lido to po prostu musicie zjeść w Waters Edge-jedzenie jest niesamowite!!!

Poza tym trochę sie dzisiaj powkurzałam, bo padł mój laptop i nigdy wcześniej nie naprawiałam go sama, ale daliśmy temu szanse i teraz czekamy na zamówioną część, oby dobrą...

Trochę off top dzisiaj, ale tak potrzebowałam takiego dnia, że nikt sie nie obrazi za dzielenie sie pozytywnymi wibracjami :)

Miłego wieczoru! xx

Sort:  

Servus

How was the water ? :)

You do not need laptop on a sunny Sunday. The broken laptop made your Sunday, think of that.

Very true my friend ;) not like I wouldn’t go if it wasn’t broken but i went out much faster :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44