The Beautiful Alps - Professional Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So, this photo was taken by a great friend of mine.
He is probably the most talented videographer I know. In his spare time he likes going hiking a lot and then shoots great photos like this one.

BeautifulAlps_CbyAlSi_3.jpg
I had advised him to share some of his great videos and phographs on the Steemit platform.
Unfortunately he is very busy and could not find the time and energy to do so yet.

I hope this post may be successful enough to help him encourage to get on Steemit asap.
If you want to see more of his work, please upvote, resteem and share.
Obviously I will send all Steem generated by this post to him IF he desides to join, otherwise I will convert it to BTC and then send to him.

Thanks for reading, comments much appreciated.

Follow me @xwerk _ʕ•ᴥ•ʔノ

Sort:  

"I felt my lungs inflate with the onrush of scenery—air, mountains, trees, people. I thought, 'This is what it is to be happy

Thanks for vote

That is an incredible landscape 👍

Hell of a view, I love the landscape and the capture.

Epic... this make me want to get up, put on my trail running shoes and run for days. I love mountains and what I call #extremejogging. I would love to see more of this content on steemit to inspire people to get outside!

Thank you, I will let him know!
I love the mountains, too. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24