Chapel Window (Stained Glass) in Grand Teton National Park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This image we took inside a small chapel at the border to Grand Teton National park. The light was pretty amazing.
It had a nice detuned piano you could play if you desired to do so.

Unfortunatelly we didn't take any picture of the chapel itself, but this is the view we had on the outside:

I dunno why I took a shot of this boring sign. ;-)

I'll be posting about Grand Teton NP soon, stay tuned.



Follow me if you are interested in more content like this. _ʕ•ᴥ•ʔノ

Sort:  

WOW this is such an amazing place too!! UPVOTED FOR SURE

Thanks a lot. Grand Teton was one of my top3 favourites, although the landscape is in parts comparable with the Alps where I come from. Well maybe that's why :)

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote and 0.013 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, keep your contents promoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31