The Majesty of the Ocean

in #photography6 years ago

BD86AF8A-0221-4FCD-9D1C-939DFA1E6D1C.jpeg
I had to sit still in place waiting for a wave like this to crash against the rock and I was able to take the picture at the perfect time when the water shot up the highest! I was so happy to get this picture and now I am so happy to share it with you all. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Great timing to take the picture... It's a great one, shows you that you can find beauty even in the little things of life.

Thank you for sharing. I follow you!

Thank you! It was definitely worth the wait!

I like the picture and the words, very comforting. And reminds me I should be on a vacation.

I love studying so close to the ocean. Makes for some great photography opportunities!

A great photograph is simply the absolutely correct moment in time. Captured.

I'm really glad you got this one and shared it with us!

This post was being upvoted by @steemian-sniper. Thanks for supporting

Nice pic
Everything was screaming: the sea, the wind

Oh, I miss being near water! I used to live in Florida and Texas and loved being able to see it every day.

Great capture! This totally makes me happy :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by XWarriorYZ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55