You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflower Seed Oatmeal Banana Energy Bars - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT + 12,000 Followers

in #photography6 years ago

I've never been in fond of healthy sweets, thought that they couldn't be tasty. But lastly, something has changed I've decided to try some recipes eg. chocolate avocado dessert, chia pudding or the last one - black bean brownie, and I must say that those were actually very delicious :) your energy bars are going to be the next that I try, they look really yummy and nutritious at the same time 😊

Sort:  

I've done all of those and had some measure of success. Have you tried avocado brownies. I have a recipe for that, maybe I'll share it again soon. I do hope you give these bars a try and I hope it is a success

Wow I've never thought that avocado can be used in brownies! That would be awesome if you share it again! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52