You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Springtime Vibes Salad+Cilantro Almond Butter Dressing - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

@gringalicious "I can guarantee I’ll have way too many pictures". You can not add "too many"pics, they are always pleasant to look at so I wait for more :) thanks for bringing some spring to us. Poland is under snow right now and I don't like it :P looking forward to warmer times coming...

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement that I can never have too many photos @xuanito. I am in beautiful San Diego, but back home in North Idaho, they got fresh snow this morning.

Hehe, so enjoy beautiful California spring and come back to Idaho with new energy for making goodies for us 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85