Astronaut

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

astronaut.jpg

Here is some awesome street art from my home town Sofia. There are some places in my region that are worth visiting if you are big fan of street art, but this one is a hidden jewel that is in a part of the city that you would never see if you were a tourist. It's meant depict the connection between past and present. It's something really worth sharing, because most of the world wouldn't be able to see it otherwise. As always i hope you enjoy it.

Your support means a lot to me, so if you think my post was meaningful, please share your opinion and advice.

Device: Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Crop: Yes
Filter: Yes

Think Big! xTrex

Sort:  

Hey bro , you missplaced the tags . Smartphone photography should be your second to enter the contest :*

Thanks man

Very beautiful, thank u to share :)

Thank you for appreciating it. This is what it's all about.

Ewww, I love it! It's kinda eerie. The trade off of light and dark is genius. Love street art to death!

Right? I thought the same thing. I should make some more shots of street art i think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44