Madrid shopping tip las rosa village

in #photography4 years ago

Madrid Shopping / Travel Tips

Las Rosas Village

Hello, this is Eunah

Now that it's in June, it's a good season to travel around Europe.

I am also traveling to Malta on the Mediterranean.

Every day it's clear and not a drop of rain haha

After all, Europe is the truth!

Anyway, after the airing of the Alhambra Palace in Spain,

Let ’s talk about Spain, which is getting more and more attention.

Madrid, the capital and political, cultural and economic center!

I emit a shopping tip


Spain Square and Prado Museum,

Royal palace built in baroque style,

After exploring downtown Madrid, including San Miguel Mayor,

It's time to turn your eyes to a slightly distant nearby area.

It's not far from there, it's full of colorful things to see.


image.png

One of my favorite spots is the Madrid Outlet!

25 ~ 30 minutes from downtown is ok

Las Rosas Village with good access

A must-visit place to visit when visiting Madrid!

image.png

image.png

Too pretty to be an outlet>. <

Feels like you are in a small Spanish town!

The interior is beautifully decorated

Children's playground, there is a place to rest

Even if I go with my family, I can play without boredom.

image.png

I went by rental car and it took only 25 minutes from downtown.

You can also take the shuttle bus

Shopping Express ® by August 31st

There's a 50% discount on coach tickets.

Promotional code on the homepage LZVKSummer19 must enter and advance booking

If you take the bus, it is ~~ 30 minutes.

image.png

Oh, and if you go here for about 50 minutes, Segovia is a suburb

If you have a rental car, we recommend that you tie it up and go around.

I also drove directly to Segovia first thing in the morning

When I came back to Madrid in the afternoon, I stopped by the village.


image.png

There are over 100 inside

There are numerous brand stores

Save up to 60% off the recommended consumer price !!

Visitors from countries outside the EU like us

Tax-free benefits apply

You can buy it really really cheaply

image.png

Source Las Rozas Village

image.png

Levi's at a casual price point, from Columbia

Toss, Hackett, Versace, and Ted Baker stores

I was able to sweep various brands in one place.

It is also very cheap!

image.png

I wear this leather jacket

It was delivered at a good price for less than half.

What a joke !! I'm really good at coming ~~ hahaha

image.png

After becoming a housewife

The bowl is also turning my eyes.

image.png

Cosmetics were also purchased at a satisfactory price

If you buy multiple, the discount width will be bigger

Even the acquaintances' gifts are here.

Source Las Rozas Village

Clarins is also new to the village.

image.png

image.png

image.png

In addition to the Amolino Gelato and Starbucks inside,

Decent restaurants, food trucks and cafes

Even my crying husband, who had no hobbies for shopping, spent time without getting bored.

image.png

Amorino Gelato visual is love + _ +

Please refer to the opening hours of Las Rosas Village

If you go to Europe and neglect shopping, you feel like you are losing money.

Spain is no exception.

Shuttle discounts and summer promotions

I hope you enjoy shopping with more satisfaction

I wish you all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17