The light is slowly going down

in #photography6 years ago

97f876b8-65ce-4b67-a233-1210f905a924.jpeg


I would like to share this picture of my evening on the beach in Siargao, the dream destination of many Filipinos. And say yourself, Would you love it to be here to, to see the sky slowly turning orange?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

I wanna be there.
I like the silhouette. 😍

Great photo, consider participating in a photocontest?

Amazing....

Me reblog @xsasj

Upvote me

thank you

Such a great sunset! Looks like a sunset from Boracay!

I love sunset and want to visit Siargao someday...
Thank you for this photo..

Your writing is very beautiful to me.
I hope a better write in the future will give us gifts.
Thank you for sharing your beautiful writing.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33