photography nature life poetry motivation flower

in #photography5 years ago

Good night friend Steemit. tonight I will share photos of golden flowers.

  • photo by camer smartphone oppo f7 ia

As usual, my activity is looking for a good object for my portrait and I share it on the Steemit platform. this post I will also write some poems that I have prepared for steemit reader

Here are some poems that I have prepared:

  • Trees whose circumference is as big as an adult's hug come from and grow from only small seeds. The building is ten stories high, built from the ground. Travel a thousand kilometers. Starting from one step. The universe does not provide medicines that can cure the pain caused by harsh words.

  • Of the many men who chase after you, nature will choose one for you. You don't always have to specify when your feet are stepped, your hands are swinging ... you don't have to be far and tiring ... you're close to being happy, right? Because every inch of nature is beauty


That's all for tonight's posts, hopefully what I've shared can be a motivation for read

***Thank you very much for reading my blog. I love steemit... 😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50