The sun will rise and we will try again: what next (2)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20180112_180055-01.jpeg
I was watching the sun set and with it went down my last hope I had in life when I realized, the sun was going to rise the next day, I took the picture on my phone and did a little bit of editing on it. While I was editing the photo I began to think of what the future held for me as I was in a very confused state..
At that moment a friend of mine uploaded a status on his whatsapp page and it said

        THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE
         ARE ON THE OTHER SIDE OF TERROR
         WHAT HOLDS A LOT OF PEOPLE DOWN
         ARE NOT LACK OF SKILLS BUT FEAR
         GET OUT OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE 
         AND DO SOMETHING WITH YOUR LIFE 
         WITH WHATEVER YOU HAVE AT THE MOMENT
         YOU GROW WHEN YOU KEEP MOVING

The truth is that even though u haven't figured out what you want to do next in life, just keep going, today might be not what u expected but make no mistake that the sun will rise again, and when it does try again

THE SUN WILL RISE AND WE WILL TRY AGAIN

original photoIMG_20180112_180055.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43