Sort:  

me to pt.telkom
if i pay now can,
but too many fines.
so, I take the conclusion,
I will wait for the new installation .....
waiting for a few months ... fore
How
Do you think...
Forgive me @xpilar

Okey, you know what's best for yourself and make the right decisions.
That means a lot of hours at the coffee shop, I think :)

hehehehe .....
Forgive me @xpilar
may i keep the steem you provide
But, if, you need it, I'll send it to you

okay, you can keep them for so long, do you think about using those you have to power up or buy more power

no ...@xpilar
I will not use,
just need to pay network at home

You, not mad at me @xpilar

No, I'm glad you take the right choices

yes ,,,, it's okay now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62