Breathtaking Bird’s-Eye Views of Bangladesh

in #photography6 years ago


With his camera in tow, Shamim Shorif Susom has admission to breathtaking and dramatic bird's-eye views of Bangladesh during his flights. He began snapping shots of his homeland as a quirk of expressing his gratefulness to be responsive to travel, and his hurting to proudly share images of his beautiful flaming country, particularly from his unique, aerial approach.

Susoms origins as a photographer came roughly from growing taking place in a village in Bangladesh, and afterward moving to the buzzing and busy capital of Dhaka. From there, he frequently moved from city to city and the constant changes in atmosphere compelled him to fix behind remnants of his optional accessory and his childhood. From a young people age, he had mighty interests in photography and indicates, The way I see it, I am lucky plenty to fly, and privileged ample to see my root, my village, my urban animatronics from a exchange viewpoint at the subside of the day, Im capturing the memoirs of my reconnection. I am revisiting my country, my following, my childhood.

His vigor and passion is evident in his philosophy both towards photography and vibrancy. Its all out there, just waiting to be found, waiting to be experience, waiting to be captured. Explore, engage, be neighboring-door to, reflect I locate photography is along with a voyage through the ocean of emotions and beauty of the world. I establish my camera as my buddy, who helps me see the world in a vent I never did into the future, and character it in my soul I cannot seize a lot of things I wanted to, but the quarrel is not in the completion, its in the effort. And I character blessed be to the one frustrating, I vibes lucky, secret.

Along gone Bangladeshs flowing rivers and lush countryside, he furthermore photographs people and nature from his travels through Europe, West Africa, and South Asia. The range of his works can be viewed concerning his Flickr page and his website, Blackbird's Eye.

Sort:  

@xojsteem This view is breathtaking. I post photography too! Follow me @randicandi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44