Swapmeet Finds #2200

in #photography7 years ago

Father and son formal portrait, circa 1910-ish. All we can see of the photographer's stamp is "ZABOY". I couldn't find anything on that name. At least not from this time period. Wonder who the heck these people are??

Sort:  

They're american ? @xntryk1

I believe so. Probably from the New York area. Most of the rest of the family seems to be from there...

followed and upvoted!
hope you like mite too :)

I like this photo the father and son look happy to me.

They do? You must be seeing something I'm not seeing... :-)

What a very beautiful picture...the father and son look like a twin...the resemblance is too much....nice post once again

Wao i love this.. We still need more from ya archives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74