Swapmeet Finds #1737

in #photography7 years ago

Still the same guy as in previous two posts. I think that's a light meter he's looking through. Wish I knew who he was. Probably some famous director. These could be very rare pictures.

Sort:  

I think he’s a cinematographer given the light meter. I wish I knew who it was. Any info on the year?

Yeah, 1987. I gave a brief description of this batch of slides in post #1734 and decided not to recap it every post thereafter (like I did with the HK and Japan pics :-)).

Whether he was a director, or an adventurer, it's important to have a good time.

Rare picture and great photography...i think u have kern intrust in photography...kerp doing ...

I think he could be Willam Fraker. He worked with Barbara Gelman and director Charles Shyer on Baby Boom in 1987.

Wow, I think you're right. Good job! I'll have lots more mysteries for you to solve, as we work our way through these... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00