Natural Photography. Photo No-33

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1537524453607.jpg
LOCATION: Monpura Village - Tangail - Bangladesh.
DEVICE: Xiaomi Redmi 4x

In the picture you can see a beautiful village. This village is named Monpura village and the village is located in Tangail. Manpura village is famous for its natural beauty. I went to Manpura village a few days ago to visit. I went to Manpura village with my elder brother and both of them were very happy that the village. It seems unusual in the afternoon. I had already planned to draw some pictures from this wonderful village.

I have taken great pictures from this beautiful village, hopefully I will share these pictures with you and you must definitely like the pictures.

Sort:  

lovely snap

I upvoted your post.

Love this photo, especially what looks like the column of cloud in the middle... Very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28