Natural Photography. Photo No-30

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1537524624769.jpg

LOCATION: Zinda Park, KaliGanj-Dhaka-Bangladesh.
DEVICE: Xiaomi Redmi 4x

Ah! what a beautiful scene touches the heart. Excellent natural beauty is hidden in this park. You can see in the picture that this garden of several species of plants. When you walk on this extraordinary place on holiday, you will lose yourself.
The day we went around this park, the weather was very good for that day, for which we have a nice place to take pictures.

If you are ever so sad then you can go to a nearby park to see if your mind refreshment.
When I went to Zinda Park with my friends, I was upset, but when I went inside the park, when I saw nature, my mind got better.

Sort:  

I really love nature too, but your post is full of grammatical errors. Nice picture though!

that is amazing. i like it.
please can you upvote my photos & follow me. i will follow you. thank you.

I dont see a single bird on the trees why is that?

Birds are flying on that time.

hahaha ... ok ... good one

অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি 👌
রেপুটেশন হঠাৎ করে কমে গেছে কারণ কি? ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96