Natural Photography. Photo No-20

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1537524767203.jpg
LOCATION: Mawa Ghat-Dhaka-Bangladesh.
DEVICE: Xiaomi Redmi 4x

I went to visit this village with my friends. The weather was very beautiful on the day we went on. We all sat together in a tea stall. We can see it in a beautiful environment near the tea shop. My mind got attracted to seeing such beautiful scenery. I thought I kept this nice scene on my mobile phone. But while filming, this trap fence has been blocked. Still I took pictures with this fence of fence.

Sort:  

It tells an interesting story. As if you're trapped, being kept away from that which you love.

Thank you very much for visiting my post.

Nice photo 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48