Natural Photography. Photo No-14

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1537524830458.jpg

LOCATION: Mawa Ghat-Dhaka-Bangladesh.
DEVICE: Xiaomi Redmi 4x

I took this picture during the sunset. The beautiful scenery of the river feels very good in the afternoon. If your mind is bad then your mind will be better. Bangladesh is a riverine country and there are many types of rivers. It is one of the main rivers. Even this time, the fishermen do not hesitate to catch fish. They keep many types of fish from the river Padma. I have tried this captivating scene to capture my camera.

Sort:  

Hallo @xisan I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Wow , The moment is beautiful.These fishermen have created the highlight
for your landscape photo.

Wow! beautiful olace.
Amazing color combination, I liked it. Great job. @wfuneme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95