Natural Photography. Photo No-13

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1537524777624.jpg

LOCATION: Mawa Ghat-Dhaka-Bangladesh.
DEVICE: Xiaomi Redmi 4x

Bangladesh is a riverine country. Bangladesh has many rivers. The river is the largest river in Bangladesh. The name of the river is the Padma river. There are many types of fish available in this river. Fishermen catch fish with boats. I go there with my friends. I like to take pictures of nature very much. I'm not a professional photographer but try to get a better picture.

Sort:  

Wow! stunning view of sky and water. Very good job.

Thank you buddy for your nice word.

How are you dear friend?. Your post day is so amazing. I like the intention of the shot. You did a good job.@wfuneme

Follow and upvote my content if you like i will follow back to you. Click my profile and see my content.

Good to clear your mind and relaxe for a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79