Difficult thing to leave the kids behind when travelling for work 😢

in #photography7 years ago

I’ll be leaving for Bangladesh on Saturday to run outdoor photography workshops in Khulna Sundarbans

It’s a ten day trip and my heart is already feeling the pain of leaving my little girl behind again.

She asked me today morning if I could bring a butterfly from there. I asked her why she wanted a butterfly and not a toy so she said “because next time you go somewhere then I will ask my butterfly to take me to you.”

She has been making butterflies out of play dough for the past few months now... it all made sense this morning.

To you my child,

stay little,
stay brave,
be wild...

love,
mummy.
#collect From My Bother :)

Sort:  

So many Bengali's here I love it! My gf is and we will visit there in the future. As for having to leave for work. It is all good!! Stay happy and positive. You need to show that and life is so much bigger then just that, you are contributing to many things beside just your family. Have a great trip and day!

Thank You 😊😊😊

Your message is very beautiful, it hurts us all to leave our children when having to go on a trip.

thanks ....and its very painful for every parents to leave their children

wow | What a pic

I'm following you, please follow me too.

okkkk
please upvote me

What a photo buddy! very soothing. Keep clicking shutter.

Hello @xeroxnafiz,

Thank you for posting your thoughts about leaving home. I could understand how difficult it would be to travel while leaving your children behind. I once left my home for 3 days and you would have thought I left for a year. Things happen so quickly. When you are a part of a family, it's almost painful to sever yourself for a time and reconnect again.

That photograph at the bottom of your post is stunning. Is that your daughter? Is this your own @originalworks?

This thing happen with mine brother .....The picture was taken mine brother this not her daughter ....by the this photo he just explain her emotion
thats alll

The photograph certainly does explain her emotion! @ironshield

I will be Happy if you Upvote my Post ....
If you like this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66