For the love of HDR images, my favourite pictures #1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello guys and girls and all the other fans of photography inbetween.

When I was about ten years old I took my first pictures with my fathers analogue SLR, which were not really good like you can imagine :D.
But I was fascinated of the possibility to record great moments and beautiful landscapes, so when I grew older I bought myself a DSLR and fell in love with tonemapped HDR photos.

The main reason why I like HDR is because in my opinion it is one of the best ways to take really colourfull and detailed pictures with the dynamik range similar to how the human eye sees. Ofcourse the pictures can be made looking surreal, but sometimes the emotions that come with the situation are also kind of surreal, so I think HDR is also a good way to show how someone felt exactly at that moment. At least I do it that way.

I would like to show you some of the best pictures i took and hope you enjoy it :).

#1 Sight from the Schlossberg onto my hometown Graz, AustriaDSC_3500_1_2_tonemapped_2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @xdtom127! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42