Sort:  

Oh I can sell you one for mere.. ONE MILLION DOLLARS!

I mean some say "It doesn't matter what kind of camera you have when you're a good photographer" but I can tell you, a great camera and good lenses make a difference.

How about ONE MILLION DOGECOIN instead?😜 (and it needs to be the most expensive camera you can buy, too!)

Oh I wouldn't complain about that! My camera is not actually the most expensive one you can buy.. but I can give you my signature on it, so I assume it would be extremely expensive after that?

It does make a difference, instead of people complimenting your photography skills, they compliment the camera, I love it!

You are an exception to the rule.

Most people appreciate great photos.

However what people do not appreciate is usually great photographers. "I could do the same if... I had a similar camera / I spent time on photography / I even tried / blah blah"

It's usually about the camera. The standard "Anyone can buy an expensive camera and take great photos".

Fuck that.

I'm actually currently looking to replace my old Canon EOS 500d with a better camera, maybe a full-frame Canon if I can find an affordable one.

People love saying ”I could do that” about a lot of artistic things, but the point is that they never do.

Ohh, a full frame would be great! I need to get one at some point too but I think I can go quite a long way with this current one.

People love saying ”I could do that” about a lot of ARCTIC things, but the point is that they never do.

Excellent Post.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

Excellent Post.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

Thank you darling! :) It's pretty fun to use a proper camera, compared to the old one that didn't do what I wanted it to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76