Failed Tour to Capture History

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I decided to take a denture and visit the older parts of the city. How old??? I am not sure but some places are as old as 800 years. My first stop was the outer periphery, where they feed the pigeons. After feeding the pigeons, I decided to go inside from the main gate. As I crossed the central boulevard, a security guard came in rushing. He yelled at me,"visiting hours are off"...I requested him to allow me to take some photo but he refused and told me to come back on friday.

Dejected I headed back to the home, along with some photos of the outer wall and the story of a failed history tour.
I will come back on friday again, to complete what I was set out to do.

In the meantime, let me show you some pictures that I took...

Pigeon feeding area outside the wall

image.png

image.png
sp14.png

Pigeon feed for sale

image.png
sp14.png

The outer wall

image.png
sp14.png

Cock enjoying water

image.png
spc.png

So, have you ever experienced a failed tour like this??? Do let me know, in the comments section below.

Au Revoir

Sort:  

Yes!! I tried to visit the Abbey in London, closed all the days I was in town. Lol.

The birds are awesome though! ❤️❤️❤️

So sorry, but go again on Friday, and please tell us about that.

So sorry, but go
Again on Friday, and please
Tell us about that.

                 - facttechz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Casos de la vida real amigo. Me reí mucho. ja ja ja ja A todos nos pasa cosas como esas. Vuelve el viernes, no te desanimes. Estamos pendientes de tu historia.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xabi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74