You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cwm Prysor Viaduct

Hey, sorry I must have overlooked your comment.

That is what it's all about, making the time to get outside. It doesn't have to be to the top of a mountain, it can be something simple like taking the dog out.

I would love a dog to accompany me on my adventures but my mother in law is allergic!

It's important to get away from the noise of every day life - not enough people do it and I can only imagine they will realise when it's too late. It doesn't matter how small or insignificant - you are still doing more than most!

Thanks for the comment, I really appreciate people reading my stuff and apologies again for the late reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37