You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get this clear.. Beginner Amateur or Professional

in #photography5 years ago

Good on ya! I agree entirely with what you have to say. A lot of us are serious hobbyists and might make a buck or two now and then, but simply having an expensive camera doesn't make one a photographer any more than having an expensive video camera makes one a film maker.

Sort:  

And at one point I was a serious hobbyist too and never went around saying I'm a professional.. it trips me up so much.. I honestly wish I was the type of person to just put people on blast but I'm quiet moddest... it wasn't til my hobbying actually turned into a million messages from people and people telling me to do this artwalk stuff and to come to their graduation and baby showers, and now since my daughter is a sr shes talking to all her friends about sr photos...

Posted using Partiko Android

But thank you!! 💕💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69