A Birthday Poem

in #photography5 years ago

A birthday poem, for a special person:

So there's a birthday today;
Do you know who?
Why it's Scooby!
Scooby Doo, that's who!
(And yes, Brittany too)

original_2010_1210_2015_jpg.jpeg

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Very creative and amazing

Thank you!

Cool poem but the cake looks even cooler:) I believe that this special person will be very happy:)

Thank you! :) It's my daughter. 23 today! (And Scooby Doo, who turns 50).

Daughter was even born on a Friday the 13th. I've always had fun with that.

Oh, the stars aligned so it is Friday the 13th again, I am wishing the best 😊 Happy birthday 🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! great job sir wwwiebe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05