Back to India

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

8c962326-cd3b-4e9d-aa98-d39bc181c1ed.png


In one week I will finally be back to India, after 3 years of absence! Because I lived there for a while, I consider India as my third home and I always feel like we have a special connection ;-) . Have you heard of the luxury Indian trains? I'll be traveling with one of those for one week thrughout a region of India! So damn excited!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Ahhh I'm jealous. I also haven't been to India in 3 years. It has a little of my heart, too. I've always been super interested in Indian culture.

Which, that's kind of a blanket statement since there are so many different cultures and languages throught the entire country...

... but you know what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57