travel with me 88 KLCC Park in MALAYSIA

in #photography7 years ago

KLCC Park




KLCC Park is an open park in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It was founded by KLCC Properties and the purpose of the park is to provide an attractive landscape near the most famous tourist attraction in Malaysia, the Petronas Towers. The park was revealed to the public in 1998 and all in all, it is 20 hectares big and it has no entrance fee. It has a mosque, a jogging track, a kid’s playground, man-made waterfalls, fountains and pools, and an artificial lake called Symphony.
My Website Link
http://wanderlust15.com
I have mention already website on my blog pleas remove cheetah warning and don't disturb my followers and my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42