Time to step up the Game! New Lens + Short story about my Journey in Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

wow great len! I love Nikon, thanks for the history!
I will not be able to vote for a couple of days, but I'll pass my vote for purse!

Thank you @adyorka ! Indeed an fantastic lens! Don't worry , see you in a few days! Hope u having a good time! Gracias!

So awesome! Can't wait to see more of your photos- I love original photos on people's accounts!

Thank you @lifesacircus ! Hope you have a great day!

Ohhhhhh yeaaaaah! Curious to see what will come out of that beast.

Ha, M2 buddy! I'm doing a trip on saturday to some temples in the north of thailand. Should be a good start for trying the lens out ! yiha!

Bring thaaaa beast, curious to see the result!

Great story. Love your photography dear.

Thank you dear @fatima92 ! Love your photography as well!

great Lens. Looking forward to see some new shots from you.

When I´m in Australia I´m going to buy this one, as it is much cheaper over there.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40 mm 1:2.8

Good day @betterthanhome ! Indeed, I can't wait to try it out! You also made a good choice with the Olympus! I did the same, bought the Lens here in Bangkok and saved about 15% compared to european Prices. At this Price range it really does make a difference! Cheers!

Nice to see so much excitement in this post. Cant wait to see some pics with the new lens.

Hey there! Thanks for your comment @intrepidphotos :)) I just had a look through your Profile and wow, amazing work! So happy what amazing photographers this community has! Cheers!

Thanks. Hopefully we can all help build the community togeather

For sure! I started an Peoplephotography contest 2 weeks ago, that might be something for you ! U should have a look @intrepidphotos

I will check it out .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97