You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't rush beautiful art w/ Elviria!

Gorgeous photos as usual. Reading about how you have so much on your plate just stressed me out! lol Reminds me of when I was working in South Korea as a freelance English Teacher. I was working so much my weekends turned into Sunday night after 7 pm! I was 22 and my hair started turning grey! Since then I re-assessed my life and started living Travel Pro! lol Now I'll be 36 in two weeks and I don't have a grey hair on my head and people often think I'm 10 years younger than my age!

The good news is, I know you enjoy what you do :) I don't think you'd like dealing with a room of 30 Korean kids for an hour. Uggg those were the worst. In fact I ended up quitting all those jobs and just taught adults, business men, lawyers, and doctors....but then compared to biking 1000 miles through South East Asia for two years....chasing one incredible sunset after another, with my beautiful girlfriend; well I guess there is no comparison.

Hope you get your work done and wishing you the very best! Still....from Kieve Ukraine -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67