You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious Thursday Things: I Forgot I Was in a German Magazine?

Love that first photo of you and the bear. That's a cute little foot you've got there :)

Sort:  

Thanks @world-travel-pro. I think this is your shortest comment ever. Are you ok?

My goodness you are intuitive! I'm not ok. I'm run down, sick, and have been on my computer way way too much for the past month. You really have got me pegged. I'm trying to find some balance between work and travel and rest. But since my blog has more or less blown up and I'm earning $$$ it's been a challenge. I still want to keep up with all the people I care about like yourself as well. I'll figure it out. But will be going to bed early tonight that's for sure. Yourself, how have you been?

I am fantastic, thanks. I too feel overwhelmed with all the responsibilities of steem. The price correction may allow for a breather. There are lots of things happening behindd the scenes which appeared to accelerate when the price went up. I still have not found equilibrium with some many posting, and posting much more often. Like I said, perhaps the correction will allow for me to catch my breath. We'll talk more in a future post, I'm sure

I've notice things have slowed down. It's funny how people's memories are so short. Steem and SBD is up 400% still from a month ago!....but "it's down" and so is the traffic. Which is fine for us. I need a breather. In fact I'm right along there with you now, two post a day morning and evening. But I did certainly make hay while the sun was shining. Including trading out 10gs of earnings at an avg price of 9$=1SBD. Have it in Cash and Silver. Feeling Smart seeing where the price is today. I could now buy back twice the amount of steem with this money. Something to consider. I really like how this place is more than a blogosphere. It's got this market element that I'm used to with over 10 years of stock, bond, currency, and commodity trading experience. If you even see a parabolic short term move. Like we just did you may want to consider moving some money around. Anyway. I just had a cup of coffee and I'm in full steem ahead reply/writing mode. No need to reply to this long letter. I just enjoy keeping up with you. Thank you very much for your continued support. I'm about to cross into the 1000 follower territory. I'm assuming the sndbox is working out well for you. We'll chat again in a future post like you said. Hope you are having a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56