Sort:  

Mind blowing photography

Nice one dear friend, thanks for sharing such a beautiful picture.

Very nice picture. Where is it! I know you are from Bangladesh as well. Saw lots of beautiful photographs that you have. In one picture you photographed Sylhet. I studied there when I was in grade eight. My father was a government service holder in N.G.F.F (Natural Gas fertilizer Factory)Ltd. Please do tell as well when you are in #travel, from where you have taken the picture..wanna see more photograph from you ...

Thanks for your beautiful comments.... I am connected to a group of travelers.. I like to travel and capture beautiful moments. I have studied 3 months in Shahjalal University of Science and Tech. Then I moved to the University of Dhaka, IER. :)
I like the weather and natural beauty of Sylhet....:)

Hi @wordsmith777, you are from the university where I wanted to study. Got married before going to university. I miss Sylhet . Someday I will go back to search for my childhood memories.thanks for the information and sorry for late reply @touhida84

Nice picture, beautiful sky with tree and mountain
I like this picture

Nice pic

Me encanta esa hermosa fotografia

Best picture, may i know where this place??

a very beautiful photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42